CALENDAR

KTM Motocross Experience event dates and venues are listed below

 

October 2017

DateVenueStatus
  • Sunday 1st October 2017Penkridge, MidlandsSorry, sold out
  • Friday 6th October 2017Golding Barn, West SussexSorry, sold out
  • Saturday 7th October 2017Golding Barn, West SussexSorry, sold out
  • Sunday 8th October 2017Golding Barn, West SussexSorry, sold out
  • Friday 13th October 2017Winchester, HampshireSorry, sold out
  • Saturday 14th October 2017Winchester, HampshireSorry, sold out
  • Sunday 15th October 2017Winchester, HampshireSorry, sold out
  • Friday 20th October 2017Golding Barn, West SussexSorry, sold out
  • Saturday 21st October 2017Golding Barn, West SussexSorry, sold out
  • Sunday 22nd October 2017Golding Barn, West SussexSorry, sold out
  • Saturday 28th October 2017Winchester, HampshireSorry, sold out
  • Sunday 29th October 2017Winchester, HampshireSorry, sold out


Questions?

We’re always happy to talk, call us on 01543 271675
or email us at info@ktmschools.co.uk

PARTNERS

KTM MOTOCROSS EXPERIENCE PARTNERS

partners-home-banner