CALENDAR

KTM Motocross Experience event dates and venues are listed below

 

March 2017

DateVenueStatus
  • Saturday 11th March 2017Winchester, HampshireSorry, sold out
  • Sunday 12th March 2017Winchester, HampshireSorry, sold out
  • Saturday 25th March 2017Winchester, HampshireSorry, sold out
  • Sunday 26th March 2017Winchester, HampshireSorry, sold out


April 2017

DateVenueStatus
  • Friday 7th April 2017Golding Barn, West SussexSorry, sold out
  • Saturday 8th April 2017Golding Barn, West SussexSorry, sold out
  • Sunday 9th April 2017Golding Barn, West SussexSorry, sold out
  • Saturday 15th April 2017Penkridge, MidlandsSorry, sold out
  • Sunday 16th April 2017Penkridge, MidlandsSorry, sold out
  • Friday 21st April 2017Golding Barn, West SussexSorry, sold out
  • Saturday 22nd April 2017Golding Barn, West SussexSorry, sold out
  • Sunday 23rd April 2017Golding Barn, West SussexSorry, sold out
  • Friday 28th April 2017Winchester, HampshireSorry, sold out
  • Saturday 29th April 2017Winchester, HampshireSorry, sold out
  • Sunday 30th April 2017Winchester, HampshireSorry, sold out


May 2017

DateVenueStatus
  • Saturday 6th May 2017Penkridge, MidlandsSorry, sold out
  • Sunday 7th May 2017Penkridge, MidlandsSorry, sold out
  • Friday 12th May 2017Golding Barn, West SussexSorry, sold out
  • Saturday 13th May 2017Golding Barn, West SussexSorry, sold out
  • Sunday 14th May 2017Golding Barn, West SussexSorry, sold out
  • Friday 19th May 2017Winchester, HampshireSorry, sold out
  • Saturday 20th May 2017Winchester, HampshireSorry, sold out
  • Sunday 21st May 2017Winchester, HampshireSorry, sold out
  • Friday 26th May 2017Golding Barn, West SussexBook Now
  • Saturday 27th May 2017Golding Barn, West SussexSorry, sold out
  • Sunday 28th May 2017Golding Barn, West SussexBook Now


June 2017

DateVenueStatus
  • Friday 2nd June 2017Winchester, HampshireBook Now
  • Saturday 3rd June 2017Winchester, HampshireBook Now
  • Sunday 4th June 2017Winchester, HampshireBook Now
  • Friday 9th June 2017Golding Barn, West SussexSorry, sold out
  • Saturday 10th June 2017Golding Barn, West SussexBook Now
  • Sunday 11th June 2017Golding Barn, West SussexBook Now
  • Saturday 17th June 2017Penkridge, MidlandsSorry, sold out
  • Sunday 18th June 2017Penkridge, MidlandsBook Now
  • Friday 23rd June 2017Golding Barn, West SussexBook Now
  • Saturday 24th June 2017Golding Barn, West SussexBook Now
  • Sunday 25th June 2017Golding Barn, West SussexBook Now
  • Friday 30th June 2017Winchester, HampshireSorry, sold out


July 2017

DateVenueStatus
  • Saturday 1st July 2017Winchester, HampshireBook Now
  • Sunday 2nd July 2017Winchester, HampshireBook Now
  • Friday 7th July 2017Golding Barn, West SussexBook Now
  • Saturday 8th July 2017Golding Barn, West SussexBook Now
  • Sunday 9th July 2017Golding Barn, West SussexBook Now
  • Saturday 15th July 2017Penkridge, MidlandsSorry, sold out
  • Sunday 16th July 2017Penkridge, MidlandsBook Now
  • Friday 21st July 2017Golding Barn, West SussexBook Now
  • Saturday 22nd July 2017Golding Barn, West SussexBook Now
  • Sunday 23rd July 2017Golding Barn, West SussexBook Now
  • Friday 28th July 2017Winchester, HampshireBook Now
  • Saturday 29th July 2017Winchester, HampshireBook Now
  • Sunday 30th July 2017Winchester, HampshireBook Now


August 2017

DateVenueStatus
  • Friday 11th August 2017Golding Barn, West SussexBook Now
  • Saturday 12th August 2017Golding Barn, West SussexBook Now
  • Sunday 13th August 2017Golding Barn, West SussexBook Now
  • Saturday 19th August 2017Penkridge, MidlandsBook Now
  • Sunday 20th August 2017Penkridge, MidlandsBook Now
  • Friday 25th August 2017Golding Barn, West SussexBook Now
  • Saturday 26th August 2017Golding Barn, West SussexBook Now
  • Sunday 27th August 2017Golding Barn, West SussexBook Now


September 2017

DateVenueStatus
  • Friday 1st September 2017Winchester, HampshireBook Now
  • Saturday 2nd September 2017Winchester, HampshireBook Now
  • Sunday 3rd September 2017Winchester, HampshireBook Now
  • Friday 8th September 2017Golding Barn, West SussexBook Now
  • Saturday 9th September 2017Golding Barn, West SussexBook Now
  • Sunday 10th September 2017Golding Barn, West SussexBook Now
  • Saturday 16th September 2017Penkridge, MidlandsBook Now
  • Sunday 17th September 2017Penkridge, MidlandsBook Now
  • Friday 22nd September 2017Golding Barn, West SussexBook Now
  • Saturday 23rd September 2017Golding Barn, West SussexBook Now
  • Sunday 24th September 2017Golding Barn, West SussexBook Now
  • Saturday 30th September 2017Penkridge, MidlandsBook Now


October 2017

DateVenueStatus
  • Sunday 1st October 2017Penkridge, MidlandsBook Now
  • Friday 6th October 2017Golding Barn, West SussexBook Now
  • Saturday 7th October 2017Golding Barn, West SussexBook Now
  • Sunday 8th October 2017Golding Barn, West SussexBook Now
  • Friday 13th October 2017Winchester, HampshireBook Now
  • Saturday 14th October 2017Winchester, HampshireBook Now
  • Sunday 15th October 2017Winchester, HampshireBook Now
  • Friday 20th October 2017Golding Barn, West SussexBook Now
  • Saturday 21st October 2017Golding Barn, West SussexBook Now
  • Sunday 22nd October 2017Golding Barn, West SussexBook Now
  • Saturday 28th October 2017Winchester, HampshireBook Now
  • Sunday 29th October 2017Winchester, HampshireBook Now


Questions?

We’re always happy to talk, call us on 01543 271675
or email us at info@ktmschools.co.uk

PARTNERS

KTM MOTOCROSS EXPERIENCE PARTNERS

partners-home-banner